Staff

Management

Zsa Zsa Heard, CEO, ABD, MS, LPC
City of LaGrange Housing Authority & West Georgia STAR
201 Chatham Street, LaGrange, GA 30240
706-882-6416 zhearded@phalagrange.net

Rena Boykin, Housing Director
Lucy Morgan/Benjamin Harvey Hill Homes
201 Chatham Street, LaGrange, GA 30240
706-882-6416 ext. 500 rboykin@phalagrange.net

Debra Black, Director of Finance
201 Chatham Street, LaGrange, GA 30240
706-882-6416 ext. 525 dblack@phalagrange.net

Earnest Pickett, Facilities Director
201 Chatham Street, LaGrange, GA 30240
706-882-6416 ext. 545 epickett@phalagrange.net

Chad Cooper, Director of Development
201 Chatham Street, LaGrange, GA 30240
706-882-6416 ccooper@westgeorgiastar.org

Administrative Personnel

Daniella Bailey, Director of Administration
Benjamin Harvey Hill Homes, 201 Chatham Street, LaGrange, GA 30240
706-882-6416 ext. 549 dbailey@phalagrange.net

Eldra Faye Gilliam, Property Manager
611 Borton Street / 201 Chatham Street, LaGrange, GA 30240
706-882-6416 ext. 548 fgilliam@westgeorgiastar.org

Maintenance Department

Baron Smith, Maintenance Supervisor
706-882-6416 ext. 524 bsmith@phalagrange.net

Harriet Hayes, Director of Maintenance
706-882-6416 ext.524 hhayes@phalagrange.net

Lemoreo Jenkins, Maintenance Specialist

Javier Easter, Maintenance Technician

Donna Williams, Resident Employee

Jerry Anderson, Resident Employee

Tim Hill, Resident Employee

Transportation Department

Jay Edmondson, Transportation & Safety Coordinator
706-616-3545 jedmondson@westgeorgiastar.org

James Harrison, Transportation Technician
706-882-6416 ext.524 hhayes@phalagrange.net

Cordera Dunlap, Transportation Technician